miércoles, 14 de octubre de 2009

Snoop Dogg Death Row The Lost Sessions - 2009

01. Soldier Story (Intro)
02. Doggystyle feat. George Clinton & Jewell
03. Fallin Asleep On Death Row
04. Eat A D**k 2:54 05. H**z feat. Tha Dogg Pound
06. Keep It Real Dogg
07. O.G. (Original Version) feat. Nate Dogg
08. One Life To Live feat. Lady of Rage & Technic
09. The Genie feat. Bad Azz & Bo Rock
10. Funk Wit Ya Brain (Interlude) feat. Mahallia Franklin & KV
11. Caught Up feat. Charlie Wilson
12. Put It In Ya Mouth
13. Gravy Train feat. Bad Azz & Tray Deee
14. Life's Hard (Dedication for 2pac) feat. K-Ci & Jojo & Big
15. The Root Of All Evil feat. Teena Marie
16. Quite Obvious feat. Rappin 4 Tay (Bonus Track)
17. Once Again (Bonus Track)
18. Got To Do Wrong (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario