jueves, 29 de abril de 2010

Damian Marley - Welcome to Jamrock

1. \"Confrontation\" (Featuring spoken introduction from Bunny Wailer)
2. \'There for You\"
3. \"Welcome to Jamrock\"
4. \"The Master Has Come Back\"
5. \"All Night\" (featuring Stephen Marley)
6. \"Beautiful\" (featuring Bobby Brown)
7. \"Pimpa\'s Paradise\" (featuring Stephen Marley and Black Thought)
8. \"Move!\"
9. \"For the Babies\" (featuring Stephen Marley)
10. \"Hey Girl\" (featuring Stephen Marley and Rovleta Fraser)
11. \"Road to Zion\" (featuring Nas)
12. \"We\'re Gonna Make It\"
13. \"In 2 Deep\"
14. \"Khaki Suit\" (featuring Bounty Killer and Eek-a-Mouse)



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario