miércoles, 14 de octubre de 2009

Warren G - The G Files (2009)

01. Intro
02. The West Is Back Ft. Halla And Mr. Lucc
03. True Star Ft. BJ
04. Let\'s Get High (420) Ft. Travis Barker And Black Nicc
05. 100 Miles And Runnin\' Ft. Raekwon And Nate Dogg
06. Skate, Skate Ft. Halla
07. Drinks Ain\'t Free
08. Swagger Rich Ft. Snoop Dogg And Cassie Davis
09. Suicide Ft. RBX
10. Masquerade Ft. Halla And Mr. Lucc
11. Hold On
12. What\'s Wrong Ft. Black Nicc And Halla
13. Ringtone
14. Crush Ft. Ray J

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario